Currency:

Time of Our Lives

In stock

$12.49

"Emily and Austin have a reputation for delivering heartwarming, provoking, and real contemporary YA novels."--BuzzFeedA reflective, romantic coming-of-age novel that explores life after high school--perfect for fans of Fangirl and Emergency ContactA boy desperate to hold on, a girl ready to let go.Fitz Holton waits in fear for the day...

Qty:

Order today, and your made to order product will be shipped between and .

"Emily and Austin have a reputation for delivering heartwarming, provoking, and real contemporary YA novels."--BuzzFeed

A reflective, romantic coming-of-age novel that explores life after high school--perfect for fans of Fangirl and Emergency Contact


A boy desperate to hold on, a girl ready to let go.

Fitz Holton waits in fear for the day his single mother's early-onset Alzheimer's starts stealing her memory. He's vowed to stay close to home to care for her in the years to come--never mind the ridiculous college tour she's forcing him on to visit schools where he knows he'll never go. Juniper Ramirez is counting down the days until she can leave home, a home crowded with five younger siblings and zero privacy. Against the wishes of her tight-knit family, Juniper plans her own college tour of the East Coast with one goal: get out.

When Fitz and Juniper cross paths on their first college tour in Boston, they're at odds from the moment they meet-- while Juniper's dying to start a new life apart from her family, Fitz faces the sacrifices he must make for his. Their relationship sparks a deep connection--in each other's eyes, they glimpse alternate possibilities regarding the first big decision of their adult lives.

Time of Our Lives is a story of home and away, of the wonder and weight of memory, of outgrowing fears and growing into the future.

 

DETAILS:

  • Author: Emily Wibberley
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 384
  • Size: 5.8 x 8.6
  • Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers Harcourt
  • Condition: NEW

 

  

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Processing...

added to cart success.

added to wishlist success.

Back to the top