Currency:

Since We Last Spoke

In stock

$11.99

Perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon, this heartbreaking and uplifting novel captures the ups and downs of teen love in the face of unimaginable grief and the rocky journey to healing, peace, and forgiveness. From breakout author Brenda Rufener (Where I Live). When Aggi Frank and Max Granger finally...

Qty:

Order today, and your made to order product will be shipped between and .

Perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon, this heartbreaking and uplifting novel captures the ups and downs of teen love in the face of unimaginable grief and the rocky journey to healing, peace, and forgiveness. From breakout author Brenda Rufener (Where I Live).


When Aggi Frank and Max Granger finally admitted their feelings for each other last December, it felt like love was beautiful and endless . . . until it wasn't.

A fatal car accident involving their older siblings throws their lives into sudden chaos. And with a restraining order now in place between the two bitter households, Aggi and Max's love runs cold. Being together again seems like a distant fantasy, even though they share the same driveway.

Still, Plum Lake is a small town, and staying apart can't last forever. Aggi and Max eventually reunite at a lake-house party and break the ice after a year of silence.

But just as they begin to rebuild their relationship, the unthinkable happens, leading them to confront each other and their families in the hope of mending the broken pieces.

 

DETAILS:

  • Author: Brenda Rufener
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 304
  • Size: 5.5 x 8.2
  • Publisher: Harper Teen

 

  

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Processing...

added to cart success.

added to wishlist success.

Back to the top